Board

Foundation Board of Directors

Walter F. Eggers, III, President
Holland & Hart, LLP
2515 Warren Ave., Suite 450
Cheyenne, WY 82001
weggers@hollandhart.com
Stuart R. Day
Williams, Porter, Day & Neville P.C.
P.O. Box 10700
Casper, WY 82602
sday@wpdn.net
   
James R. Belcher, Treasurer
Crowley Fleck PLLP
152 N. Durbin St., Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
jbelcher@crowleyfleck.com
Nicholas T. Haderlie
Nicholas Haderlie, LLC
P.O. Box 7253
Sheridan, WY 82801
nhaderlie@gmail.com
   
Kristen Schlattmann, Secretary
Schlattman Law Office
P.O. Box 690
Basin, WY 82410
kristen@schlattmannlaw.com
Leah Schwartz
Davis & Cannon, LLP
P.O. Box 43
Cheyenne, WY 82003
leah@davisandcannon.com
 
Susan Combs
Holland & Hart, LLP
P.O. Box 68
Jackson, WY 83001
slcombs@hollandhart.com
Sharon Wilkinson, Ex-Officio
Wyoming State Bar
P.O. Box 109
Cheyenne, WY 82003
swilkinson@wyomingbar.org