Equal Justice Wyoming Foundation

The following is a list of financial institutions meeting the Wyoming IOLTA Rule requirements and offering IOLTA program accounts as of February 2017. It is not an exhaustive list of financial institutions in Wyoming.

1st Bank, a Division of Glacier Bank**

American National Bank

ANB Bank

Bank of Buffalo

Bank of Commerce

Bank of Gillette Bank of Greybull

Bank of Jackson Hole

Bank of Powell

Bank of Star Valley, Afton

Bank of Thermopolis

Bank of the West

Big Horn Federal

Capital West Bank

Central Bank and Trust

Chevenne State Bank**

Commerce Bank of Wyoming

Converse County Bank, Douglas

First Bank of Wyoming

First Federal Savings Bank

First Interstate Bank**

First National Bank & Trust

First National Bank of Gillette

First Northern Bank of Wyoming

First State Bank

First Western Trust

FNB - Sheridan

Hilltop National Bank

Jonah Bank

Meridian Trust FCU

Oregon Trail Bank

Pinnacle Bank

Platte Valley National Bank

Rawlins National Bank

Rock Springs National Bank**

Rocky Mountain Bank

RSNB Bank

Security First Bank**

Security State Bank

Sundance State Bank

Tri-County Bank

Trona Valley Community FCU**

Uinta Bank**

Uni-Wyo FCU

US Bank

UT Zions First National

Wells Fargo

Western States Bank

Wyoming Bank and Trust

Wyoming Community Bank

^{**}Indicates the financial institution is a Leadership Financial Institution offering higher IOTLA rates (interest rate of 1% or more) in order to support access to justice.