Board

Foundation Board of Directors

Stuart R. Day, President
Williams, Porter, Day, & Neville P.C
P.O. Box 10700
Casper, WY 82602
sday@wpdn.net
Nicholas T. Haderlie
Crowley Fleck PLLP
101 West Brundage
Sheridan, WY 82801
nhaderlie@crowleyfleck.com
   
Walter F. Eggers, III, Treasurer
Holland & Hart, LLP
2515 Warren Ave., Suite 450
Cheyenne, WY 82003
weggers@hollandhart.com
Tenille Straley
First Federal Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 6012
Sheridan, WY 82801-1407
tstraley@efirstfederal.com
   
Kristen Schlattmann, Secretary
Staff Attorney for Hon. Robert Skar
P.O. Box 408
Worland, WY 82401
kschlattmann@courts.state.wy.us
Sharon Wilkinson, Ex-Officio
Wyoming State Bar
P.O. Box 109
Cheyenne, WY 82003
swilkinson@wyomingbar.org
 
James R. Belcher
Crowley Fleck PLLP
152 N. Durbin St., Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
jbelcher@crowleyfleck.com